Jump to page content


District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District 10

Open for Registration

Grade I/II Water Operator Cert Test Prep (W)
Starts Feb 27-Ozark
Learn More
ArcGIS Basic Training for Water & Wastewater (W/WW)
Feb 28-Loachapoka
Learn More
Water University
Utility Management Certification
Learn More
Schedule your own
On-site CEH Training

Earn CEHs
Plan for future training with our Training Calendar
Visit us on Facebook!


Quality on Tap




Custom Search



Pay Online
Pay any ARWA invoice online. 
Quick Pay!

Go to
Account Login


Learn more about getting online bill pay!


This web site is structured in compliance with the
Web Accessibility Initiative
of the
World Wide Web Consortium.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!



District 8

Randolph Hall
Randolph Hall
Union Springs, AL

Randolph Hall, President
ARWA Board of Director

For over 43 years Randolph Hall has been employed with Dixie Electric Cooperative where he hold the position as Superintendent of the South Bullock County Water Authority.

Randolph is currently serving as the President of the Alabama Rural Water Association Board of Directors, a position he has held since March of 1997. He is a member of the Association's Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Legislative Committee, By-Law Review Committee, and John A. Garrett Scholarship Fund.

Randolph also represents the Alabama Rural Water Association on National Rural Water Association Board of Directors. In addition, he serves as Secretary/Treasurer for the ARWA's John A. Garrett Scholarship Board.

District 8
District 8 represents Elmore, Lee, Montgomery, Macon, Russell, Bullock, Pike, and Crenshaw counties and 46 Public Water Utilities.




Copyright © 1999-2018. Alabama Rural Water Association. All rights reserved.

Web site design and maintenance by TEAM Support, Inc.