Jump to page content


District 1
District 2
District 3
District 4
District 5
District 6
District 7
District 8
District 9
District 10

Open for Registration

Collection System Rehabilitation Options (WW)
Aug 23-Atmore
Learn More
Understanding and Complying with Sanitary Sewer Overflow Permit Requirements (WW)
Oct 18-Livingston
Dec 6-Auburn
Learn More
Water University
Utility Management Certification

Learn More
Schedule your own
On-site CEH Training

Earn CEHs
Plan for future training with our Training Calendar
Visit us on Facebook!


Quality on Tap




Custom Search



Pay Online
Pay any ARWA invoice online. 
Quick Pay!

Go to
Account Login


Learn more about getting online bill pay!


This web site is structured in compliance with the
Web Accessibility Initiative
of the
World Wide Web Consortium.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional

Valid CSS!



District 5

Echols Bryant
Echols Bryant
Alexandria, AL

Echols Bryant, Vice President
ARWA Board of Director

For the past 14 years Echols Bryant has been involved with the Calhoun County Water Authority and also served during this time as the Chairman of the Board.

Echols is currently serving as Vice President of the Alabama Rural Water Association Board of Directors. Echols has been a board member since 1997. He is a member of the Association's Executive Committee, By-Law Review Committee and Building Committee.


District 5
District 5 represents Calhoun, Cleburne, Talladega, Clay, Randolph, Coosa, Tallapoosa, and Chambers counties and 53 Public Water Utilities.




Copyright © 1999-2018. Alabama Rural Water Association. All rights reserved.

Web site design and maintenance by TEAM Support, Inc.